Scientific Committee





  • Prof. Y.B. Lai, Wuhan University, China
  • Prof. J.T. Zou, Nanjing Uviversity, China
  • Z.W.Qi,Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Dr. J. Xiao, Wuhan University of Technology, China
  • L.T. Li, Xinxiang University, China
  • Michal Wozniak, Wrocsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Dr. Agus Salim, MSi - Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology, Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University Jakarta
  • Prof. Dr. M. Arskal Salim GP., MA - Chair of Center of Research and CommunityService


  • Prof. W. Li, Economics and Management School of Northeast Dianli University, China
    Prof. L. Qin, School of Architecture, Northeast Dianli University, China
    Prof. S.F. Oritola, University Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    Prof. Y. Cheng, College of traffic and transportation engineering, Dalian Jiaotong University, China
    Prof. C. Zhang, School of Architecture, Northeast Dianli University, China
    Prof. P. S. Minh, University of Technical Education in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    Prof. A. Ramazani, University of Zanjan, Iran
    Prof. D.T.Trung, University of Technical Education Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    Prof. H. Salleh, C.Eng. College of Engineering, University Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Malaysia
    Prof. L. Fojtlc, Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech Republic
    Prof. J. Hart, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic
    Prof. R. Adnan, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
    Prof. S. Siddique, Technical University Dortmund, Germany
    Prof. T. Mohamed, University Mohamed Khaider, Algeria
    Prof. Y. Wang, Information Engineering School, Communication University of China, China
    Prof. R. Hendarti, Bina Nusantara University, Jakarta Indonesia
    Prof. Q. Xiaohui, NanJing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Sponsors Of CREE2017